Cybersecurity Professional Certifications
Our Cybersecurity courses provide you with the skills for obtaining recognized and valued industry certifications in cybersecurity. CNM Ingenuity is an Accredited Training Center for EC-Council, a leader in cybersecurity certification programs.

Certifications meet the standards of CNSS 4011 as well as DOD 8140 (formerly 8570). 

Courses include (in order of difficulty, from fundamental to executive):
Certified Secure Computer User (CSCU)
CompTIA Security+ Certification Training-Security Fundamentals
Certified Network Defender (CND)
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)-mentor led or non-mentor led
Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI)
EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)
Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

More information!
Apply for JTA funding for this program!